Skip to main content

10 Under Ten

Past recipients of the 10 Under Ten awards have made a significant contribution to the profession, their community, and/or organized dentistry. Recipients are selected by the MDS Membership Committee. For more information or if you have any questions, please contact Janine Avery, MDS member engagement manager.

10 Under Ten Award Recipients for 2023

Past 10 Under Ten Recipients