Skip to main content

Berkshire District Dental Society

Members of the Berkshire District Dental Society have a primary address in the cities of Florida, Great Barrington, Hancock, Hinsdale, Lanesborough, Lee, Lenox, Mill River, Monterey, Montville, Mount Washington, New Ashford, New Marlborough, North Adams, Otis, Peru, Pittsfield, Richmond, Sandisfield, Savoy, Sheffield, Southfield, Stockbridge, Tyringham, Van Deusenville, Washington, West Stockbridge, Williamstown, and Windsor.

Meetings and Events

District Leadership

Documents and Resources

MDS Governance Structure

The Board of Trustees consists of six Regional Trustees, one At-Large Trustee, President, Vice President, Immediate Past President (every other year), Secretary, Treasurer, Speaker of the House, and Executive Director. It is important to note that this change does not in any way modify the current composition of Districts. 

MDS Regions map

Region 1
Berkshire District
Valley District

Region 2
Wachusett District
Worcester District

Region 3
Cape Cod District
South Shore District
Southeastern District

Region 4
Metropolitan District
Middlesex District

Region 5
Boston District
North Metropolitan District

Region 6
East Middlesex District
Merrimack District
North Shore District