Skip to main content

Valley District Dental Society

Members of the Valley District Dental Society have a preliminary address in the cities of Agawam, Amherst, Ashfield, Belchertown, Bernardston, Blandford, Brimfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Chester, Chesterfield, Chicopee, Colrain, Conway, Cummington, Deerfield, Easthampton, Erving, Florence, Gill, Goshen, Granby, Granville, Greenfield, Griswoldville, Hadley, Hampton, Hatfield, Hawley, Heath, Holland, Holyoke, Huntington, Indian Orchard, Leverett, Leyden, Longmeadow, Ludlow, Middlefield, Miller Falls, Montgomery, Monroe, Monson, Montague, Mount Hermon, New Salem, Northampton, Northfield, Orange, Palmer, Pelham, Plainfield, Rowe, Russell, Shattuckville, Shelburne, Shutesbury, South Hadley, South Hampton, Southwick, Springfield, Sunderland, Thorndike, Three Rivers, Tolland, Turners Falls, Wales, Ware, Warwick, Wendell, West Springfield, Westfield, Westhampton, Whatley, Wilbraham, Williamsburg, Woronoco, and Worthington.

Meetings and Events

District Leadership

Documents and Resources

MDS Governance Structure

As of July 1, 2021, the  Board of Trustees consists of six Regional Trustees, one At-Large Trustee, President, Vice President, Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer, Speaker of the House, and Executive Director. It is important to note that this change does not in any way modify the current composition of Districts. 

MDS Regions map

Region 1
Berkshire District
Valley District

Region 2
Wachusett District
Worcester District

Region 3
Cape Cod District
South Shore District
Southeastern District

Region 4
Metropolitan District
Middlesex District

Region 5
Boston District
North Metropolitan District

Region 6
East Middlesex District
Merrimack District
North Shore District