Skip to main content

South Shore District Dental Society

Members of the South Shore District Dental Society have a primary address in the cities of Abington, Accord, Avon, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, Bryantville, Campello, Canton, Carver, Cohasset, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, Easton, Green Harbor, Greenbush, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Humarock, Kingston, Manomet, Marshfield, Milton, Minot, Monponsett, Norwell, Ocean Grove, Pembroke, Plymouth, Quincy, Randolph, Rockland, Scituate, Stoughton, West Bridgewater, Weymouth, and Whitman.

Meetings and Events

District Leadership

Documents and Resources