2013-2014 Governor's Club and Beacon Hill Club Members


The MDS-PAC/MDS-People's Committee Board of Directors greatly appreciates the financial commitment of the following contributors and acknowledges their dedication to the MDS governmental affairs activities.


2014-2015  Governor's Club Members

The following individuals contributed $500 to MDS-PAC at the Governor's Club level from November 2014 through October 2015:


Dr. Mario E. Abdennour, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Robert D. Boynton, Jr., Valley
Dr. Larry D. Burt, South Shore
Dr. John P. Fisher, North Shore
Dr. Lisa Campagna Gamache, Bershire
Dr. Janiene F. Gresla, Middlesex
Dr. Mary Jane Hanlon, Middlesex
Dr. Donald E. Kowalski, North Shore
Dr. Mary H. Kreitzer, Valley
Dr. Seth D. Latimer, Cape Cod
Dr. David P. Lustbader, South Shore
Dr. Pat Machalinski, Middlesex
Dr. Arnold Maloff, North Shore
Dr. Raymond K. Martin, Southeastern
Dr. Paul M. McGrath, Cape Cod
Dr. Stephen W. McKenna, Valley

Dr. Richard T. Miller, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Theodore R. Nelson, Wachusett
Dr. Ronald A. Pahl, Valley
Dr. Nicholas T. Papapetros, II, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Michael A. Putt, Metropolitan
Dr. Akram E. Rafla, Worcester
Dr. Philip M. Robitaille, Southeastern
Dr. David S. Samuels, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Charles L. Silvius, North Metropolitan
Dr. David P. Solomon, East Middlesex
Dr. Martin S. Spiller, Wachusett
Dr. Hamilton M. Sporborg, Cape Cod
Dr. Peter G. Veale, Southeastern
Dr. Frank A. Voci, Worcester
Dr. Howard Zolot, Merrimack Valley

2014-2015 Beacon Hill Club Members

The following individuals contributed $250 to MDS-PAC and MDS-People's Committee at the Beacon Hill Club level from November 2014 through October 2015:

Dr. Mario G. Aboujaoude, Wachusett
Dr. Robert Baarsvik, Southeastern
Dr. Richard R. Bankhead, Metropolitan
Dr. David B. Becker, North Metropolitan
Dr. George F. Benoit, Jr., South Shore
Dr. Gerald A. Bloom, Metropolitan
Dr. Alfred M. Bongiorno, Southeastern
Dr. Kenneth L. Bouchard, Wachusett
Dr. Ronald M. Chaput, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Minghao Eric Chen, Valley
Dr. James S. Cinamon, Metropolitan
Dr. Ryan M. Clancy, East Middlesex
Dr. Thomas M. Cleary, Valley
Dr. Brian P. Craven, Valley
Dr. Badri Z. Debian, Valley
Dr. Robert DeFrancesco, Middlesex
Dr. Kelly B. Demarest, Cape Cod
Dr. Edward M. D'Eramo, North Metropolitan
Dr. Alan K DerKazarian, Middlesex
Dr. Mark J. Doherty, Southeastern
Dr. Maria Dona, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Jeffrey R. Dornbush, North Shore
Dr. Kieran F. Dowd, Middlesex
Dr. Arthur F. Eddy, Wachusett
Dr. Patrick Edmunds, Valley
Dr. Paul H. Feuerstein, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Linda M. Fortenberry, Cape Cod
Dr. Charles A. Gagne, Worcester
Dr. Geraldine C. Garcia-Rogers, Middlesex
Dr. Robert J. Gauthier, Jr., Worcester
Dr. Anthony Giamberardino, East Middlesex
Dr. Richard Gillis, Metropolitan
Dr. Robert Guen, Metropolitan
Dr. Herbert L. Gumpright, Cape Cod
Dr. Sergio Guzman, Metropolitan
Dr. Helyne N. Hamelburg, North Shore
Dr. Myles F. Heffernan, Jr., Wachusett
Dr. N. Peter Hjorth, North Shore
Dr. Philip B. Howells, Worcester
Dr. David M. Hoye, Worcester
Dr. Stephen R. Hoye, Southeastern
Dr. James G. Hunt, Valley

Dr. Rocco A. Iocco, North Shore
Dr. Robert C. Javer, Metropolitan
Dr. Daniel C. Jeong, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Joy E. Kasparian-Federico, East Middlesex
Dr. Janice T. Keefe, South Shore
Dr. John P. Kirvin, Valley
Dr. Matthew W. Knight, North Shore
Dr. Robert S. Leland, South Shore
Dr. Richard Lentini, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Roderick W. Lewin,Wachusett
Dr. Richard LoGuercio, South Shore
Dr. Christopher L. Marco, Southeastern
Dr. Jack S. Massarsky, Cape Cod
Dr. Peter McAllister, North Shore
Dr. Francis R. McCarthy, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Robert J. Memory, Metropolitan
Dr. Adrien W. Mercier, Jr., Southeastern
Dr. Andrew J. Molak, Southeastern
Dr. Janis C. Moriarty, Middlesex
Dr. John M. Murphy, South Shore
Dr. Christopher W. Peluso, Southeastern
Dr. Kevin D. Perruzzi, South Shore
Dr. John P. Pietrasik, Merrimack Valley
Dr. Thomas Puschak, Middlesex
Dr. Andrea Richman, Metropolitan
Dr. Robert A. Ritucci, South Shore
Dr. Thomas J. Sakshaug, Berkshire
Dr. Albert J. Sandler, Merrimack Valley
Dr. William W. Sellers, East Middlesex
Dr. Peter M. Skoler, South Shore
Dr. Joseph W. Solomon, East Middlesex
Dr. Edward Swiderski, Worcester
Dr. Thomas A. Trowbridge, Merrimack Valley
Dr. James T. Ubertalli, South Shore
Dr. Lisa Vouras, East Middlesex
Dr. Tina L. Wang, Metropolitan
Dr. Michael H. Wasserman, Berkshire
Dr. Joseph F. Wegiel, Valley
Dr. Edward J. Welch, Valley
Dr. Martin A. Wohl, Valley
Dr. James J. Wu, Merrimack Valley


MDS-PAC/MDS-People's Committee

MDS-PAC/MDS-People's CommitteeBecome an MDS-PAC/

MDS-People's Committee member and join your colleagues in supporting pro-oral health candidates and initiatives.

Contribute Today!

Looking for a Meeting?

Check the MDS Calendar for council, committee, CE, and district meetings.

Go to MDS Calendar


Interested in Getting Involved?

Volunteer for an MDS Council or Committee and affect your profession.

Volunteer Today