MDS Foundation Board of Directors


 Foundation 2016 Web Banner



Contact the members below or MDS staff liaison Jennifer Hanlin.


MDS Foundation Board of Directors



Robert Lewando, DDS

(617) 246-9784





MDS Immediate Past President

  Dr. Edward Swiderski


MDS Trustee Liaison

Tofigh Raayai, DMD


MDS Member

Siobhan Sheehan, DDS


Public Member

Mr. Ralph Fuccillo

Assistant Clerk

 Ms. Jennifer Hanlin


Chair Emeritus

Richard LoGuercio, DDS


MDS Vice President

 Howard Zolot, DMD


MDS Member

Minghao Eric Chen, DMD


MDS Member

Abol Massih Tehrani, DMD

Public Member

Ms. Lee Ann Mitchell




 Charles A. Gagne, DDS

MDS Assistant Treasurer

 Philip B. Howells, DDS


MDS Member

Mina Paul, DMD


Public Member

Sara S. Bachman, PhD, MS


Robert E. Boose, EdD




Meeting Dates

All MDS Foundation meetings begin at 3:00 p.m. at MDS Foundation (unless otherwise indicated).

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Go to MDS Calendar  



Meeting Minutes

To access previously approved MDS Foundation meeting minutes, click here.


 Read the Meeting Minutes


Looking for a Meeting?

Check the MDS Calendar for council, committee, CE, and district meetings.

Go to MDS Calendar

MDS House Goes GREEN

Going Green Graphic

The MDS asks all delegates to download the HOD Compilation.

Learn More